:::

Members

  • Name search
  • :::
    Full-Time
    ID photo
  • Professor and Chairman
  • Wu-Ching Chou
  • Emailwuchingchou@mail.nct ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56129
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Semicond...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Kai-Feng Huang
  • Emailkfhuang@cc.nctu.edu. ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56110
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Optoelec...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Jenh-Yih Juang
  • Emailjyjuang@cc.nctu.edu. ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56116
  • 辦公室:1001 Ta Hsueh Road, Hsinchu, Taiwan 30010, ROC
  • Research expertise: Experime...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Jen-Chi Lee
  • Emailjcclee@cc.nctu.edu.t ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56126
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Field Th...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Wei-I Lee
  • Emailwilee@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#31773
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Optoelec...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Shih-Ying Hsu
  • Emailsyhsu@cc.nctu.edu.tw
  • 分機:03-5712121#56164
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Condense...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Juhn-Jong Lin
  • Emailjjlin@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • 分機:03-5731652
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Mesoscop...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Tien-Sheng Chao
  • Emailtschao@mail.nctu.edu ...
  • 分機:03-5131367
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Physics ...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Wen-Bin Jian
  • Emailwbjian@mail.nctu.edu ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56159
  • 辦公室:Department of Electrophysics, National Chiao Tung University, 1001 Ta Hsueh Road, Hsinchu 30010, Taiwan
  • Research expertise: Solid St...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Wen-Hao Chang
  • Emailwhchang@mail.nctu.ed ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56111
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Experime...
  • ID photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Long Hsu
  • Emaillong@cc.nctu.edu.tw
  • 分機:03-5712121#56161
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Semicond...
  • ID photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Ben-Li Young
  • Emailblyoung@mail.nctu.ed ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56169
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Condense...
  • ID photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Kuan-Wei Su
  • Emailsukuanwei@mail.nctu. ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56176, 56174
  • 辦公室:SC515, Science Building III, National Chiao Tung University, 1001 Ta Hsueh Road, Hsinchu 30010, Taiwan
  • Research expertise: Laser Ph...
  • ID photo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Jung-Jung Su
  • Emailjungjsu@nctu.edu.tw
  • 分機:03-5712121#56120
  • 辦公室:Science building III Rm 553
  • Research expertise: Theoreti...
  • ID photo
  • Professor and Vice Chairman
  • Shiuan-Huei Lin
  • Emaillin@cc.nctu.edu.tw
  • 分機:03-5712121#56173
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Nonlinea...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Kaung-Hsiung Wu
  • Emailkhwu@cc.nctu.edu.tw
  • 分機:03-5712121#56114
  • 辦公室:Department of Electrophysics, NCTU, 1001 Ta Hsueh Road, Hsinchu, Taiwan 30010, ROC
  • Research expertise: 1.High-T...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Wei-Kuo Chen
  • Emailwkchen@mail.nctu.edu ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56125
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Semicond...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Chon-Saar Chu
  • Emailcschu@cc.nctu.edu.tw
  • 分機:03-5712121#56127
  • 辦公室:Department of Electrophysics, National Chiao-Tung University, Hsinchu 30010, Taiwan
  • Research expertise: Condense...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Jenn-Fang Chen
  • Emailjfchen@cc.nctu.edu.t ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56124
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Compound...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Baruch Rosenstein
  • Emailvortexbar@yahoo.com
  • 分機:03-5712121#56118
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Theoreti...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Yung-Fu Chen
  • Emailyfchen@cc.nctu.edu.t ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56106
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Laser te...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Shun-Jen Cheng
  • Emailsjcheng@mail.nctu.ed ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56168
  • 辦公室:SC408
  • Research expertise: Theory o...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Yu-Chang Chen
  • Emailyuchangchen@mail.nct ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#31203
  • 辦公室:Department of Electrophysics, National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu 30010, Taiwan
  • Research expertise: Theoreti...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Chih Wei Luo
  • Emailcwluo@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56196
  • 辦公室:Department of Electrophysics, 1001 Ta Hsueh Road, Hsinchu, Taiwan, 30050 Republic of China
  • Research expertise: 1.Femtos...
  • ID photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Chung-Hou Chung
  • Emailchung@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56107
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Theoreti...
  • ID photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Emailyiyang@mail.nctu.edu ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56128
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Emailyabushita@mail.nctu. ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56197
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Yi-Chia Chou
  • Adjunct Professors
    ID photo
  • Professor
  • Tai-Chiung Hsieh
  • Emailtchsieh@cc.nctu.edu. ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56112
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Ming-Chih Lee
  • Emailmclee@cc.nctu.edu.tw
  • 分機:03-5712121#56117
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Raman sc...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • W. H. Chen
  • Emailwhchen@cc.nctu.edu.t ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56117
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Low Temp...
  • Chair Professors
    ID photo
  • Professor
  • George F. Smoot
  • 分機:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Chung-Kang Peng
  • Emailcpeng@bidmc.harvard. ...
  • 分機:(617) 667-7122
  • 辦公室:330 Brookline Avenue, Room KS-B26, Boston, MA 02215
  • ID photo
  • 終身講座教授
  • Emailcyc3562@gmail.com
  • 分機:03-5712121#59318
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Chang-Chyi Tsuei
  • 分機:
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Takayoshi Kobayashi
  • Emailkobayashi1901@yahoo. ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56197
  • 辦公室:Department of Electrophysics, NCTU, 1001 Ta Hsueh Road, Hsinchu, Taiwan 30010, ROC
  • Research expertise: 1.Quantu...
  • Joint Professors
    ID photo
  • Professor
  • Emailcshwang@nsrrc.org.tw
  • 分機:03-5780281#6302
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Emailmeng@mail.nctu.edu.t ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#31955
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Gwo, Shangjr
  • Emailgwo@phys.nthu.edu.tw
  • 分機:03-5742636
  • 辦公室:
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Di-Jing Huang
  • Emaildjhuang@nsrrc.org.tw
  • 分機:(03) 5780281 ext.7110
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Magnetic...
  • Emeritus Professors
    ID photo
  • Ru-Pin Pan
  • Emailrpchao@mail.nctu.edu ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#31989
  • 辦公室:Department of Electrophysics, National Chiao Tung University, 1001 Ta Hsueh Road, Hsinchu, Taiwan 30010, R.O.C.
  • Research expertise: Nonlinea...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Yi-Shun Gou
  • Emailysgou@cc.nctu.edu.tw
  • 分機:03-5712121#56107
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Experime...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Tzeng-Ming Uen
  • Emailtmuen@cc.nctu.edu.tw
  • 分機:03-5712121#56187
  • 辦公室:Department of Electrophysics, National Chiao-Tung University, 1001 Ta Hsueh Road, Hsinchu, Taiwan 30010, ROC
  • Research expertise: Experime...
  • ID photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Su-Lin Yang
  • Emailslyang@cc.nctu.edu.t ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#31883
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Semicond...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Der-San Chuu
  • Emaildschuu@mail.nctu.edu ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#56105
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Theoreti...
  • ID photo
  • Professor
  • Tzong-Jer Yang
  • Emailyangtj@cc.nctu.edu.t ...
  • 分機:03-5712121#31561
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Theoreti...
  • ID photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Chou Hsieng Chin
  • Emailjchchin@cc.nctu.edu. ...
  • 分機:
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Theoreti...
  • ID photo
  • Associate Professor
  • Shu-Chi Chao
  • Emailscchao@cc.nctu.edu.t ...
  • 分機:
  • 辦公室:
  • Research expertise: Microsen...
  • cron web_use_log